Red Kettle Campaign Kick Off

Advisory Board Members Jan Lehman (far left) and Dick Rathgeber (second from right) join local radio personality Bob Cole (second from left) and Area Commander Lt. Colonel Henry Gonzalez at the Red Kettle Kickoff at City Hall. (Photo credit: Margaret Licarione)


Board Chair
Dwight Thompson
Texas Steel Culvert Company

Development Committee Co-Chair
Michael Nasi
Jackson Walker L.L.P.

Finance Committee Chair
Nelson Barre

Edward Bombach, MD
Austin Regional Clinic

Development Committee Co-Chair
Sherry McGillicuddy
Retired, Frost

Program Committee Chair
Margaret Gosselink
Retired Attorney

Golf Committee Chair
Bob Brooks
Brooks Commercial Corporation

Property Committee Chair
John Welborn
LBJ Family Wealth Advisors, Ltd.

Nominating Committee Chair
Jan Lehman
Lehman & Associates


Jay Angell
U.S. Trust

David Barnett
Rockford Business Interiors

Gilbert Bragg
McCreary, Veselka, Bragg, and Allen, P.C.

Clayton Browne

Robin Cooper
Civic Leader

Exalton Delco
Retired College Administrator

Lee Doughtie

William Gammon
William Gammon Insurance Co.
Salvation Army National Advisory Board Member

Rudy Garza
GarzaBury, LLC

Rob Golding
Live Oak Gottesman

Ryan Gravatt
Raconteur Media Company

Tim Hill
Tim Hill Builder, Inc.

Lloyd Lochridge*
McGinnis Lochridge

Gordon McGill
McGill Investments

Katherine Nelson
Retired Attorney

Pete Palazzari
Retired, IBM Corporation

Randy Present
DHI Financial Services

Freddie Proffitt
Financial Partners, Inc.

Dick Rathgeber
Rathgeber Properties

John Roiko
National Instruments

Don Shafer

Elaine Shapiro*
Civic Leader

Herman Thun
Place Designers, Inc.

David Turpin
Pileus Group LLC

Neel White
White Construction

Howard Yancy
Zydeco Development


 *Life Member